Release your inner Risako lover

October 26, 2010 at 7:39 PM 11 comments

Close your eyes. Don’t ask silly questions and just do it. Okay. And now listen carefully and tell me your first association. Ready? “NYUCHANDESU”. So what was your first thought? Please, put it in the comment 😀

Brilliant?

Fun?

Snark?

Crazy piefaced alien from Hell?

Who knows...


Was there anything about Risako Sugaya or Airi? There should have been because the former is my favourite topic of ridicule and the latter  is my waifu.  What a H!P virgin can say about miss Sugaya after reading my blog?

1. She’s tone deaf

Just after taking this cap, the mic started to bleed

2. She’s obese

 

famous Sugaya folds of fat shaking

3.  She’s a self-absorbed attention whore

Who's the master bytches?!

And generally not liked by the author of this blog. SURPRISE! This is not true! Okay, maybe just a tiny itsy bitsy bit.

I already mentioned it before. Risako used to be one of my favourite H!P members just after Aibon. What happened next is history but it’s only natural to change one’s point of view, right?

But to prove once and for all that I’m not a Risako-hater down to the core, I made an OPV about her 😀 I dedicate it to the biggest Risako fan I ever met, Arche-JoIyO from http://jiririkiteru.wordpress.com/. I wub ya :*

I’m deeply sorry (not really) for the lack of professionalism of this video. Especially my subs of the Polish song are debatable D:  I’m an English teacher (surprise again :D) not a translator for Heaven’s sake! I tried to make it rhyme a little but still I’m not entirely happy with the result 🙂 Hope you enjoy it. I see forward to any comments. Flames will be fed to the three-headed dragons … or not.

dailymotion: http://www.dailymotion.pl/video/xfel35_risako-sugaya-my-inspiration_music

wrzuta: http://ladybird1987.wrzuta.pl/film/5ogdJCBvcDj/risako_sugaya_my_inspiration

Ladybird

Listening to: C-ute ‘Dance de Bakoon’

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Mano Erina-The Spawn of Satan Era of the Green Giant!

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Arche-JoIyO  |  October 26, 2010 at 10:37 PM

    Thank you so much for the dedication! The song was interesting haha XD and those younger Risako clips were so cute. I love my Risako <3333333

    Oh that Sono Subete no Ai ni pic, totally unflattering XD

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  October 26, 2010 at 10:54 PM

      You’re welcome 🙂 I’m so happy you like it 😀 It took me a looong loooooooong time to finish it.

      Reply
      • 3. Arche-JoIyO  |  October 27, 2010 at 3:41 AM

        Thanks for your taking so much time for it, really. It means a lot <333 ;_;

        xD

        Reply
  • 4. Maki  |  October 27, 2010 at 2:34 PM

    Gerat video ! It’s even better, I think when you can Polish.
    The lyric fits perfectly !!
    But at the end of the video, I thougt at first risako would say something different XDD as she said ” eh Haaai~”

    Reply
    • 5. ladybird  |  October 27, 2010 at 4:40 PM

      Thank you *hugs*! Yeah, I guess you can appreciate it fully if you know Polish 😀 First, I wanted to use a sappy Japanese song but decided that it just goes against my nature 🙂

      Reply
  • 6. ILooveYurina  |  November 8, 2010 at 9:23 PM

    You seem to be ok with Airi dominating the line in C-ute; but not Risako???
    You are very bias in my opinion.

    Reply
    • 7. ladybird  |  November 8, 2010 at 11:29 PM

      I’m very bias in my opinion too 😀 You might see it as a very bad thing but since this blog is about my own opinions I feel that bias is fine. The thing is that this is the right place to being biased. It’s not an informative blog with news straight from Japan. You cna find my interpretation of them, that’s all 🙂

      Reply
  • 8. ILooveYurina  |  November 8, 2010 at 9:30 PM

    oh man i”m sorry. The comment i post above is not for this post. but the other post:

    https://nyuchandesu.wordpress.com/2010/10/29/era-of-the-green-giant/

    you said she is “the Queen of Screen Time and the resident of the Line-Whoring Land”

    Reply
    • 9. ladybird  |  November 8, 2010 at 11:33 PM

      no problemo 🙂 thanks for commenting anyway.

      Right next to this sentence about line-whoring I wrote “(along with Takitty, Reina and Airi)”. Risako dominates in Berryz, Airi dominates in C-ute, Takitty and Reina dominate in Morning Musume. Those are facts. I just don’t like Risako and would prefer her not having so much attention. Yeah, utter bias but still just an opinion. 🙂

      Reply
  • 10. ILooveYurina  |  November 9, 2010 at 12:48 AM

    Ok, you got a point there… But I do agree with you i like the younger Risako more than her now. She used to be cute and charming but now… I think fixing her teeth is a bad decision. Imagine Airi do the same thing. And not to mention her weight. Nevertheless i still like her along with Yurina, Captain and Miyabi (My favorite 4) 🙂

    Reply
    • 11. ladybird  |  November 9, 2010 at 12:54 AM

      Oh noez! Not Airi’s teeth! I love her this way 🙂
      Yeah, Risako was such a charming little kid but sadly she grew up and lost it in my view. She’s not fat but just not that skinny kid anymore. Just like Maasa. They both seem so sturdy at times.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


