Buono! Viva Paulla CM

June 25, 2010 at 6:42 PM 2 comments

Buono made a new CM for Viva Paulla. I’m not really sure what it is but who really cares? I’m glad that girls can show themselves in commercials. In Poland it would be laughable but in Japan it’s necessary to boost your career as an idol group. Unfortunately, Buono girls aren’t alone in the CM.

Who the fuck is that? Japanese ppl are stupid, infantile and mentally unstable – that’s what a western person may say after seeing this guy. He’s stage name is Gutch Yuzo and apparently he is an entertainer (oh, irony) and owns a cooking program. Well, he managed to convince me to NEVER eat anything that is near him. The dish he’s holding doesn’t look too appealing but if Airi held it I’d  devour it XD

EWWWW…… D: Yep, I’m not really into seafood. This idiot looks retarded.

In the ‘Making of” you can see that he’s not that nice in real life XD When he enters the studio he has this implacable face expression and sticks to it between shots.

And back to the ‘baka mode’ ==”

Girls look stunning! Even Momo XD Dresses are classy, fun and flattering. The background is also amazing. Good job. I fell for it! I thought it was real! But it’s just green screen.

It looks very convincing. *in conrast to Mikan* >o>

Charming Airi is a natural beauty. She can pull off cute faces like a pro.

Momo looks good enough. She’s not my type.

Now that’s a surprise! Without her extensions, she blooms into a very pretty girl. Hair up is a good solution to her protruding chin and horse face. Well, without the bird nest of course.

The Gutch guy reminds me of somebody…..

Ladybird

Listening to:  KissxSis “Our steady boy”

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

C-ute Shocking 5 album review Passing an oral exam with Yuiko Koike XD

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Arche-JoIyO  |  June 26, 2010 at 7:47 AM

    I LOVE PAELLA D: it’s amazing, believe me *^* it’s yellow rice with seafood and I think it also has meat… well who cares I don’t know the ingredients, I just know it’s amazing.

    And I love seafood, but nobody else in the world does XD

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  July 4, 2010 at 10:35 PM

      Really? It doesn’t look too apealing. But if I have an opportunity I’ll give it a chance 😀 Who knows.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories


