Hello! Project 2010 Winter Kachoufuugetsu ~Shuffle Date~

May 19, 2010 at 1:45 PM 5 comments

It will be just a quick review, well I plan it to be quick so we’ll see πŸ˜€ H!P concerts are always awesome. You have all the groups in one place singing their most amazing songs. That’s my dream. To attend a H!P concert. If I want to spend a lot of cash why bother with JUST Momusu or JUST Berryz? I want all of them in one event. Hell, yeah πŸ™‚

Uwaki no Honey Pie by ALL

Srsly, this song?! Mortal Combat theme? Ugh, it needs something more than Konno to appeal to me. Perhaps a cheerleading squad (a H!P Egg version was a WIN) πŸ™‚ Plus the oh so whined about outfits. They look like something that Gyro Gearloose from Duckburg could have invented or Lady Gaga.

a good β€˜seizure’ pose. Manual: 1. hold your chest tightly with a slight sexual innuendo indicating a sexy chest pain 2. pull a I’m- so- fucking-moved-and- sensitive  face or at least a I’m-so-fucking-smexy face if you can.

Airi looks the best here. Sorry Saho, I don’t buy your earmuffs. Miya, get rid of those horrible extensions. And give Nono her ribbon.

Can you notice Kikkawa in this cap? Doesn’t she look awesome? She needs to graduate from Eggs as soon as possible! Add her to C-ute. Nothing can make it worse for C-ute.

Shin MiniMoni


A highly irritating song that gets stuck to you like a tapeworm (what a wonderful view :D). I managed to get through it just with the help of Kanon. Wait a sec. What’s that?!

Can you spot a difference?

KANON’S BALLS ARE MISSING!!! >O<  oh noez. But how did it happen? Lets see….

here they are normal

here they hang somewhat loosely

here they are almost gone D:


BANG they fell

Yeah, I know it’s lame πŸ˜€ I prefer some other wardrobe malfunctions wink wink XD

plus this kid is crazy πŸ™‚ she really got into this silly dance

Guardians 4

Risako should really get rid of her vibratto. Not to mention her falsetto. Going On is a fun song with an overly simplistic dance.  Of course, nothing can beat Omakase Guardian πŸ™‚ The only element of the dance that I like is this cute knee bend.

Aa!

Can I have fries with that? πŸ™‚ What can be said about a unit with Airi in it? It has the potential. The original Aa! consisted of a small awkward kid with amazing voice – Airi, wonkeyed weirdo – Winky and somebody else but who really cares πŸ™‚ This new version of Aa! is much better. If Tsunku gave them a chance they would beat the hell out of Buono πŸ™‚

spazz. She grew to be a frontgirl of Aa!. Suck on that Reina, hehe πŸ˜€

easily the best outfits of the concert

Petitmoni V

You gotta be kidding me. Nakky, Mano and Mai in one unit? Dreadful beyond belief D: PARAPIRAPORAPORAPPO PORAPARAPIREPORAPPI wtf?!

wobble wobble wobble poor Mai. Acting retarded doesn’t really suit her. But it certainly does suit Mano πŸ˜€

Tanpopo #

It’s just not my thing, really. Even when Aibon was in it. Gigantic dresses, hats and umbrellas? Not my cup of tea.

Even Chisato can’t pull an honest smile while singing this shit. She deserves so much more. Her voice is powerful and mature

Buono!

Utter bliss (minus Miya and Momo πŸ˜‰ ) Renai Rider? I thought I’d never hear it again during a H!P performance! Once I even learnt a dance to it πŸ™‚

great outfits. Buono rules

BE ALL RIGHT

An oldie, eh? Not so bad for a shuffle song. Quite honestly I’m indifferent to it. A concert filler, I guess *shrugs*

Suki Sugite Baka Mitai

Err, who the fuck made those outfits?!Fluffy green boas? Are you MAD?! To make it worse, REINA STOP POUTING!

Maasa and THE LOOK πŸ™‚ She mastered it πŸ™‚

THE LOOK – original version XD

Sayu is in my Top 3 H!P favourites. Unfortunately, it’s not because of her nasal voice. She struggled in this song but watching it with sound switched off is a better idea. Sorry, Sayu.

Are you deaf, Reina?! Stop pouting! #$%^&

LOVE LIKE CRAZY

Mhm.. that’s more like it. Captain , oh my sweet and fierce Captain. I can watch you dance to no end. The song seems like a new version of Take off is now, the famous smexy song by Takitty, Reina and Gaki. EPIC, truly EPIC. Even though Reina sung it.

What’s with the fluffy monster trying to strangle Ai? A ponytail? Why can’t you give them a sexy outfit? And a sexy hairstyle, preferrably with lots of loose hair strands πŸ˜€ At least something like that –> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMKP4L9gbbQ. No nudity but a lot of smexiness to drool over πŸ˜€

I love this devious smile. That’s Erina I like the most. Remember her duo with Hitomi? (look here : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMKP4L9gbbQ)

*shudders* that smexy look of hers. She is the ultimate dancing queen.

Overall it is a grat song and an amazing performance. Still, I think that Maki Goto’s version was better. Just look here.

ZYX

Neither Shiroi Tokyo nor Iku ZYX! FLY HIGH captured my attention in the old days. This new version hasn’t changed my mind.

at least the outfits are decent. Especially, Momo’s.

Zoku V-u-den

My favourite song of all the shuffle units in this concert. ONLY YOU.

Yikes. That’s scarier than Maasa’a LOOK D:

with all the love I lave for JunJun she can’t sing. that’s really a pity.

poor JunJun seems to be the one with the fattest thighs. She’s even fatter than Risako! Is it possible? Tsk, tsk. Btw, the whore outfit is not as dreadful as it could be. Still, not too flattering.

This cap reminds me why Sayaka is still an Egg *evil smirk*

High-King

They need more songs like Cinderella Complex. Diamonds is a decent song but just out of the concept of COOL. Destiny love is a joke. I hope it is. Am I rite, Tsunku?

gospel choir costumes?! You’re right Reina, it deserves a facepalm.

SOOOO much better. Yuuka seems a bit out of place. She still acts taken back by all the fame of the rest of High King. Be more confident Yuuka!! ><

You shall not pass pose XD

Renai Revolution 21

This song was performed during 31 concerts. I never even liked it D: I think that by now even the most hardcore fans have enough of it D:

I wish I was there.  I envy all western wotas that managed to see a H!P concert live. I wouldn’t know whether to wear an Airi or Sayu’s t-shirt XD I could be original and wear Aika’s just to stand out from the crowd πŸ˜€

Ladybird

Listening to : Berryz Koubou – Otakebi WAO

Entry filed under: Snarky interpretation/Review. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

I got PWNED ManoEri strikes back

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Arche-JoIyO  |  May 20, 2010 at 8:24 PM

    Hehe, my Captain is so epic in concerts, omg I love her <33333333333333333333

    Risako well, you didn't hate her so much here XD

    I HATED REINA SO MUCH HERE. ESPECIALLY IN SUKI SUGITE D: REINA STOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  May 20, 2010 at 10:33 PM

      Captian rules! I’m so glad that I’m not the only one in love with her. Just look at the results of Paul’s poll. ^O^

      Yeah, Reina can be really annoying D:

      Reply
      • 3. Arche-JoIyO  |  May 24, 2010 at 1:56 AM

        I ADORE CAPTAIN XD Can’t get enough of her! I wish she had a dance break in a single!!! That’s my secret H!P dream… well it’s not a secret anymore.

        Reply
  • 4. Cat  |  June 18, 2010 at 1:55 PM

    OMG!! YES A MILLION TIMES!! Gocchin totally owned Love Like Crazy. I fell in love with her because of that song ;_;

    Reply
  • 5. godry  |  February 4, 2012 at 6:42 AM

    Konno is nearly enough to appeal to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories


