It’s never too late to celebrate!!!

March 20, 2010 at 8:31 PM 2 comments

It’s been awhile since my last post because of a number of lame reasons like Aibon’s monster nipples, lack of Shimizu Saki’s PB, Tsunku’s hairy ass and so on. That’s obviously just the official version. The truth is that I spent it fapping to Yui Koike’s photos I was kinda busy. But leaving my life aside here it is! International Wota’s 3rd birthday! Hooray for the news! Hooray for the staff! Hooray for all the bloggers, readers, commenters and lurkers! HAPPY CAKE DAY \(^o^)/

It IS a cake! A toffi cake to be more precise 😀

The time for a nostalgic story

Play some sentimental  music in the background

When I discovered Hello!Project for the first time I thought that I was probably the only person outside Japan that really liked it. Boy, was I wrong. I was already fmailiar with the anime fandom (thanks, sis) and the term ‘otaku’. I did some research and came accross the term ‘wotaku’ and ‘wota’. Googling it opened my eyes to a new dimension.

International Wota

I became a notorious lurker and worshipper of all the blogs that were mentioned there. IW was/is my addiction and daily portion of japanese music. Then, I entered wotachat. I expected some random people having random conversations. Well, the second part proved to be correct XD BUUUT, those weren’t any random people! They were the bloggers that I worshipped for so long! Long story short I started to blog, inspired by my gurus.

Tadam!

http://www.intlwota.com/2009/09/nyu-chan-desu-is-a-new-mainly-hello-project-blog/

Thank you IW for entertaining me, for noticing my posts and showing me the others, for inspiring me to work harder, for all the great work!

What are my wishes?

I wish you lots of cake days until the end of the world (that is the day that I start to like ManoEri) and one day after!

Ladybird

Playing : My crazy mind “Happy Cake Day IW”

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

2008 Hello! Project Shinjin Kouen 9gatsu ~Shibakouen Step!~ Yui Koike’s “F(l)apper” – MorningBerryz’s giveaway

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ladybird Owes it to IW « International Wota  |  March 21, 2010 at 12:26 AM

    […] It’s never too late to celebrate!!! (Nyu chan desu!!!) […]

    Reply
  • 2. MorningBerryz  |  March 21, 2010 at 9:23 AM

    Awww…kawaisou Mano♥eri (;´□`)。。。but Happy Cake Day~*!!!! I would say I want to eat your cake (wait that sounds a bit perverted (ノロ≦。)!)、but cake scares me lol XD!

    I’m happy~* you created your blog and you write in such a unique and fun way….korekaramo gambatte ne~* ^ ^♥。

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories


