2008 Hello! Project Shinjin Kouen 9gatsu ~Shibakouen Step!~

March 2, 2010 at 1:43 AM 10 comments

2008 Hello! Project Shinjin Kouen 9gatsu ~Shibakouen Step!~

1. JUMP

Yey! JUMPuuu! A fun song to open a concert and build up some energy. Woah, do they jump high! It’s a pity that the costumes are shitty. They could be worse but that’s not an argument, right?  At least my caps are of better quality so I can notice the details! πŸ˜€

Watch out sweet Kanon! A monstrous left-over is behind you! Oh, it’s the ugly Asuna Okai. Look at her hairstyle. Piggy tails?! Srsly? It’s like dressing Maasa in a pink tutu.

0.O

One crazy and hilarious jump from…yyy.. some random Egg πŸ˜€ Oh, all right.  I’ll check up her name to learn some new Eggs. Furukawa Konatsu. So Konatsu, cause it’s shorter πŸ™‚

2. Love & Pea~ce! HERO ga Yattekita

The ultimate wota song full of lesbian action, groping, kissing, ass clapping and eventually audience fapping XD

GO Saki! Nobody is shocked by a 12 year old on stage stretching for a crowd of sweaty 40+ japanese males. Pedobear says it awwwrite XD

And this is not awwrite at all D: One ugly lolli and one crazy lolli. Asuna and Konatsu – let’s learn their names.

3. Inshouha Renoir no You ni

A smexy song with fresh vibe – that’s what I like. Minus Nocchi. Why Nocchi has to  spoil the picture?! And the dreadful costumes D: At least the shorts could be a bit shorter.

Both thumbs up ^_^

Ugly gnome (Nocchi), Ogawa Saki, Kikkawa Yuu and who are you miss Random? Let’s see … Sekine Azusa. Your face is so forgettable. Sorry, I doubt I’ll manage to remember you.

4. SHALL WE LOVE?

Every concert usually includes at least one song I want to skip. This is it.Besides, the vocals are horrible! The pitch is all over the place!

Sheesh, those random eggs look so similar!

Sayaka Kitahara , the Ongaku Gatas girl – Sengoku Minami I won’t remember and the yellow girl who looks like the previous random Egg Sekine Azusa but this time is called Tanaka Anri D: There’s no friggin way I’ll remember them! Compare.

Holy shit The first one is Sekine and Anri is the second one but without the names of the pics I wouldn’t have guessed it D:

Get out Saho! My head is already spinning.

5. Date Biyori

Wow. This song is awesome! Background check….wait a sec….it’s Ayaya’s song?! Really?! It’s damn good! A bit crazy and damn catchy.

Hehe, Konatsu is very much into crazy XD It’s not a bad thing, though.

6. Iku ZYX! FLY HIGH

Instant hate D: Random Eggs with poor vocals. Look at the gif. Those girls are waaay underage and Tsunku made them do such a sleazy move?!  Manami (the small one with glasses, easy to spot during the whole concert) looks embarrassed. Her body is stiff and she borrowed a smile from Miyabi.

Not a good idea. Especially since Miya went for the Hard Gay look.

While poor Manami feels ashamed of her attempt at smexy at the age of eleven, the girl on the farthest left with piggy tails, acts like a shameless jailbait. Wait a minute, I think I know her…

Here she is! The green Shugo Chara, Kanon’s replacement πŸ˜€ I noticed her before. She’s so sweet here. I didn’t know that she can act so sleazy D: Not that I mind XD But I think someone does….


7. Koi wa Hipparidako

MorisakixKanon love is pure win! XD

:D~~~~~~~~~~~~

What the fuck are they wearing?!  Grandma’s curtains? Ewww…

The song is cute overload and me like it. I remember Momo’s version. I still have nightmares D: Kanon and Morisaki are sooo much better.

8. 100 Kai no KISS

*Yuuka’s boob popping up* My oh my. Where did THEY come from? She changed a lot since the 2007 concert I reviewed the last time. She feels better on stage and you can catch a glimpse of her charisma. She just needs a better song to sing. This one makes me sleepy.
9. EVERYDAY YEAH! Kataomoi

C-ute’s song! Sweet and motto kawaii with infectious chorus πŸ˜€ In theory choosing three small girls to sing it was a brilliant idea. It’s just that…

…’Okai Asuna’  and ‘cute’ don’t work in the same sentence…

…not to mention that the most awkward of all Eggs, Manami, seems to overdosed some Prozac.

10. Iroppoi Onna ~SEXY BABY~


SKIP   SKIP   SKIP    SKIP   SKIP   SKIP   SKIP   SKIP   SKIP   SKIP   SKIP   SKIP

11. Romantic Ukare Mode

There are rumours that a girl named Sekine Azusa or something sung this song with Kikkawa Yuu but I haven’t noticed it XD Kikkawa rocks!!! She needs more confidence in her voice. And more attention. DUH

12. Osaka Koi no Uta

Another concert and Ogawa Saki still owns this song like nobody else! Very solid and fierce performance. Again, the costume person should be shot in the balls.
13. Juushichi no Natsu

A fantastic W’s song completely destroyed by Ayaka Wada’s fake grin and lack of any traces of vocal. She’s immediately out of breath just like Kusumi. Somebody here made a number of bad decisions:

– give a solo to a shy girl with breathing problems

– force the aforementioned girl to sing while almost constantly doing small jumps and head movements

– put her in a strange dress two sizes too big for her

It hurts to listen to it D: Almost as painful as listening to Risako’s VERY BEAUTY in Berryz and C-ute’s joined concert.
14. Te wo Nigitte Arukitai

Does anyone remember this song?

It’s the Goto before ‘Some Boys Like to Touch Me’. And it’s performed by Nocchi. Can I have it with a …. SKIP !!!!! >O<

15.Uwaki na Honey Pie

This…..is…..just…..awesome!!!! Cheer leading?! ME WANT! Synchronised dances performed by a group of girls is one of the things that brought me to H!P in the first place.

‘H’ and ‘P’!!!! Kakkoi desu ne~~~~

I can watch it non-stop πŸ˜€

Near the end three girls are lifted and wotas (me included) go nuts!

Compulsory Morisaki cap XD

16. Theβ˜†Pea~ce!

A very good way of following the previous genki performance. Peace lifts the spirits even more.  There was a game of some sorts between Honey Pie and Peace but I skipped it πŸ˜€

For me Peace is still a fresh song. Not so overcooked like Love Machine or Renai Revolution 21 (No more of those D:)

Yuuka got Charmy’s monologue in the middle. She certainly lacks the acting talent.

17. Bye Bye Mata ne

A good choice for an ending song, I guess. I find it utterly boring but I can imagine that some people find it nostalgic or even sad. *shrugs*

Another good concert worth watching. You can observe how the girls developed and matured. And I learnt some new Eggs! Hmm, let me see .. Chisato’s sister Asuna, the stiff one with glasses was Manami, Konatsu acted crazy the whole concert, Irori is the cute one from Shugo Chara, Sekine and yyy can’t remember ==’. Need more practice! There’s still a 2009 concert πŸ˜€ Yey me! πŸ˜€ What about YOU? Have you learnt at least one new Egg? I hope so πŸ˜€

Ladybird

Listening to: Berryz Koubou ‘Furare Pattern’

Entry filed under: Snarky interpretation/Review. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Dai 1 Kai Hello! Project Shinjin Kouen ~Saru no Koku~ / ~Tori no Koku~ It’s never too late to celebrate!!!

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kishiko  |  March 2, 2010 at 11:38 AM

    Here’s some Asuna for ya (more recent concert I suppose) ~

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  March 2, 2010 at 1:41 PM

      Gee, thanks… not that I almost DIED when I opened the link :O ;D She’s hideous

      Reply
      • 3. Kishiko  |  March 2, 2010 at 5:59 PM

        I knew you’d appreciate my gift πŸ˜› Didn’t even have to search for a suitable pic, it was the first photo available (or the last, depending how you look at it).

        My concern is that she’s not the only Egg that looks like this. There’s little hope for the new generations!

        I have to add that I learned something from this post, I also didn’t know Irori could act sleazy. Remember that for future reference. Gah, if only she looked a better :/

        Reply
        • 4. ladybird  |  March 2, 2010 at 6:06 PM

          Yeah, it would be impossible to find a pic of Asuna looking pretty and not wearing a mask XD Too many of the Eggs look like her but I remember that once Kids were quite similar and look how it worked out for (some of) them πŸ˜€
          Yep, Irori was totally into the ‘smexy’ thing.

          Reply
  • 5. Arche-JoIyO  |  March 4, 2010 at 12:27 AM

    Asuna is like Chisato but without the personality πŸ˜€ and uglier.

    Kanon’s replacement is so retarded in Shugo Chara Party, I SWEAR. What the hell.

    Reply
    • 6. ladybird  |  March 4, 2010 at 4:38 PM

      Thank U for commenting. Definitely there is a resemblance between Chisato and Asuna (unfortunately)

      Shuga Chara Party is retarded in general πŸ˜€ But Irori is at least pretty πŸ˜€

      Reply
      • 7. Arche-JoIyO  |  March 6, 2010 at 12:54 AM

        Well that’s true. I also fell retarded while watching it πŸ˜€ I was like “GIVE ME A BREAK” oh gawd my IQ is underground now.

        I liked Yuuka’s replacement. She’s really pretty and doesn’t look (so) retarded in SCP O.O I need to know who she is xD

        Reply
  • 8. furimukanaide  |  March 7, 2010 at 2:36 PM

    You can’t tell the difference between Sekine Azusa and Tanaka Anri? O.O Here, I’ll help you… Sekki is DA BEST SINGER IN H!P (imo) and Tanaka Anri is the one with THE FANG.

    Oh so you like cheerleading? πŸ˜€ Have you seen Nice Girl Project’s cheerleading team? I thought they were real cheerleaders because they were doing all these flips and shit, but they’re just the regular NGP members. It seems Tsunku has taught them to cheerlead. THEY ARE TEH AWESOME.

    Reply
    • 9. ladybird  |  March 7, 2010 at 10:34 PM

      Hehe I can’t tell the difference when I see them in concert. The fang isn’t that visible XD

      I love cheerleading. It’s not popular in my country D: Yes, I’ve seen NGP! Awesome πŸ˜€ But it does a greater impression when it’s performed during a concert.

      Reply
      • 10. furimukanaide  |  March 8, 2010 at 6:37 AM

        I guess that’s understandable, but how on earth can you mix up a picture of DA BEST SINGER IN H!P and a picture of a tooth? xD

        My country doesn’t have cheerleading either ;__;
        Oh, but have you seen NGP’s 2009 Summer concert (FREAKING AWESOME concert, btw)? They did their cheerleading thing there too.

        Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories


