Mano makes a PV and fails

January 31, 2010 at 10:23 PM 7 comments

Mano: Oha~~, Tsunku-sama. Do you have a moment-chan, desu ne?

Tsunku: Yeah, sure. Kneel down.

Mano: That’s NOT what I meant! I want to talk about my carrier, desu ne! *pout*

Tsunku: *sigh* Be quick. I’ve got to caress my Eggs.

Mano: WTF? Khem, nevermind. I want a new PV-chan! And this time I want it to be interesting! I read on the net that they say that my PVs are boring! I need better props and a plot line and some awesome…

Tsunku: *snores*

Mano: Grr… so I’ve got to do it on my own, desu ne.

Jailbait Lion: Do you need a helping hand? I lubricated it!

Mano: NO! Get lost! Hm…where to start… Oh yeah, back up dancers. S/mileage-chan!!!

Yuuka: No way.

Kanon: Over my dead body, bitch.

Saki: It’s hard to sleep and dance at the same time, you know.

Wada: You can suck…

Mano: FINE. I don’t need you. I’ll pay some random Eggs that KNOW where’s their place in the industry and you can go back to your pathetic carrier! Come here Random Eggs, desu ne.

Random Eggs: You’re talking to us?

Mano: Duh, moron-chan.

Akari: Hey! I’m not random! I sung with Miya and Airi!

Mano: With who?

Akari: ….

Mano: You’re my back dancers. Here’s the deal-chan. I play the piano, DUH. You dance, double DUH. And then we’ll see. Let’s start.

Mano: G…B…D….

Random Eggs: Maybe, we should tell her that playing a piano is lame?

Akari: Did she really made up this choreography? It looks strangely familiar to Macarena…

Mano: SHUT UP and dance, desu ne! And look at my facial expressions! I own the close-ups!

Random Eggs: ….

Mano: I bet thatΒ  my fans are waiting outside for my PV ! I’ll visit them. *knock knock* Stupid ass wotas, are you there?

Mano: What the hell?! Where are my fans?!

Random Eggs: Probably snoring already in their homes, lucky bastards…

Mano: SILENCE, desu ne! I’ll wait for them. This room looks like a great setting for my PV. It just needs a few improvements.

Mano: So much better. Not enough pink but at least it’s calming…

Akari: …bland…

Mano:…and beautiful…

Akari:…childish…

Mano: Did you say something miss Random Egg? HUH?!

Akari: *gulp* Not really…

Mano: Peachy.

Mano: Flower-chan! Wait a sec, what’s that sudden breeze in a closed room?

Mano: Who cares. My hair looks splendid, desu neeee~~~~

Akari (to other Eggs): Psst, should I say that it was my fart?

Random Eggs: *vomit*

Akari: It’s not my fault! It’s the bean!

And that’s the story of Mano’s newest PV. Is there anything else to add? I don’t think so. She’s plain snoretastic and nothing changed here. Good night *yawn*

P.S. As you already noticed I changed the theme and made a new header πŸ™‚ Do you like it? I hope you do πŸ™‚

Ladybird

Listening to: Kusumi Koharu “Mizuiro Melody”

Entry filed under: Snarky interpretation/Review. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

The mandatory AKB48 post – epilogue This is how PVs should be made – Buono ‘OUR SONGS’

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kishiko  |  February 1, 2010 at 12:35 AM

    I thought I landed at the wrong blog XD Yes, I consider the new header an improvement!

    Macarena? Nobody remembers that! It was like in.. 1997 or something XD

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  February 1, 2010 at 12:56 AM

      Glad you like it πŸ™‚
      Planet 51 reminded me of Macarena when the astronaut had it on his iPhone and the aliens thought it was a weapon. I seriously lol’d XD

      Reply
  • 3. dreamtiny  |  February 1, 2010 at 3:42 AM

    Haha… never thought of the dance as the macarena before, but now that I think of it, it does kinda look like it…

    Reply
    • 4. ladybird  |  February 1, 2010 at 3:33 PM

      Yeah, it does, doesn’t it? Especially when she puts her hand behind her head πŸ˜€ I almost shouted ‘MACARENA!’ while watching it XD

      Reply
  • 5. Meyouu  |  February 1, 2010 at 5:21 AM

    Compared to Our Songs… yeah what is with the finance dept?

    Reply
    • 6. ladybird  |  February 1, 2010 at 3:34 PM

      It wasn’t my intention to compare those two. I mean, where’s the point? πŸ˜€ I think that lack of imagination on Tsunku’s side might be the reason for the cheap looking PVs. This guy needs to refresh his ideas.

      Reply
  • 7. Meyouu  |  February 1, 2010 at 10:01 PM

    I like the song but the close ups (almost every H!…

    …better not. πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


