2009 rankings with a surprise – Top 5 songs to reduce cellulite with

January 6, 2010 at 12:55 AM 4 comments

Women want to get rid of it. Men claim they don’t notice it but they really do. Kids are being brought up to hate it. CELLULITE.  If you think that you don’t have it, dream on. Don’t cry over spilled milk. Try to do something about it! I present to you a list of songs that are perfect for a nice little booty shaking. So prepare your tights and get going!

5. C-ute ‘SHINES’

Although Airi’s ass is teh best, C-ute’s song ranked number 5. It’s not a butt contest after all 🙂 The song has this Brazilian carnival feel to it and nobody can sit while listening to it (did I mention that I tend to sing it while being on the Island with the Losties, espiecially Sayid? I didn’t.  But I did mention that I’m crazy, did I?). It’s like a bucket of positive energy. Grab a towel (or a fallic ballon – ABC tour sucks hard by all means) and WOW WOW WOW ppl!

4. Zoku Vijuden ‘ONLY YOU’


A lolli ass, yes please! Who cares that it’s Rii?! LOLLI ASS #@$%* droool. Khem, right. Where was I? Ah, ‘ONLY YOU’ livens up every party. Head banging and playing the air guitar while smashing to pieces the furniture is embedded in this song.  After playing it the septillionth time my muscles scream for me to stop (this one I direct at Edward the fucking awesome Cullen XD).

3. Morning Musume ‘Kimagure Princess’

It’s the Ass ‘n Boobies song after all. Chipmunks voices set a pace that is hard to follow and lethal to the orange peel. Both thumbs up. And all the boobie grabbing and fondling adds to the pros of ‘Kimagure Princess’ ranking number 3.  Me want more see-through places on the costumes! Front perhaps? Next PV, plz mister Tsunku!

2. Buono ‘My Boy’

Surprisingly ravishing Momo ass decorates number two that is Buono’s ‘My Boy’, my personal favourite of all rankings until ‘SHOCK’ came and blew me away. Don’t you think it’s a perfect song for running? The tempo is mind-blowing. The rock-ish flavour sets you jogging like a maniac. Anti-cellulite Association Seal of Approval!

1. C-ute (Yajima Maimi) ‘Seishun Song’

Maimi can’t even spell ‘cellulite’. She’s the fiercest dancer of all C-ute girls and the one with the most energetic solos. Can we forget her ‘Natsu Doki Lipstick’ performances? She owns the stage when she dances and ‘Seishun Song’ moved ‘energetic’ to another level. It’s fucking crazy! Can you imagine a workout with this song in the background? Pure evil and a definite cellulite killer.

SURPRISE BONUS

A present 🙂 I made a video compiling 2009 PVs (most of them, I didn’t have a few like Ama no Jaku) to King Julian’s   version of  ‘I like to move it’. It’s far, and I mean FAAAAAR, from being perfect. I don’t have a slighest idea how to resize some of the videos I used so bear with me 🙂  To explain myself, it’s my first video and it took me days of teeth gritting to make it more or less ready D: Anyway, have fun 🙂

Ladybird

Listening to :  Buono ‘Rottara Rottara’

Entry filed under: Top 5 yearly rankings. Tags: , , , , .

2009 rankings – Top 5 songs to fight insomnia with 2009 rankings – Top 5 songs to lose your friends with

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. markusantoine  |  January 6, 2010 at 5:49 AM

    OMG i just loved the vid!! Arigatou gozaimasu!

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  January 6, 2010 at 2:37 PM

      Awesome that U liked it 😀

      Reply
  • 3. Piper G  |  January 12, 2010 at 6:24 AM

    Excellent job on the video. If you hadn’t said it was your first one I certainly wouldn’t have guessed!

    Reply
    • 4. ladybird  |  January 12, 2010 at 9:49 AM

      Thanks ^^ I’m blushing now

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


