Winter picspam with a twist

December 22, 2009 at 1:41 PM 12 comments

Christmas spirit looms over the horizon, snow is falling, children playing and we all experience this fuzzy feeling. It’s strange and unsettling. I feel… I feel.. different….

Who said I’m a Mano hater? I love Mano. She’s the future queen of H!P for God’s sake! Nobody can be immune to her charm. I listen to her songs for hours and it serves me like a strong espresso. I drink words of wisdom from her lips. Speak my queen! You answer withΒ  ‘Lalala Sososo’ and I carve it on my thighs.

Sweet , sweet Momo. Oh how I adore your smile, your quirky eyes, your smooth voice.

An angel sent from heaven to entertain us all. Bless me oh great Peach princess.

The most feminine of all Berryz. The one with gentle physique.Β  The motherly figure full of softness. Let me lay my head on your lap and caress my scalp. There is no greater pleasure.

My heart melts when I see the famous smile of Miyabi. How does she manage to look so fresh and cheerful in all her photos? It’s the magic of eternal laughter.

For the love of slim and sexy Risako, me knees are trembling. Too many wet dreams with her left me feverish and begging for more of this forbidden fruit. My mistress Sugaya, I’m at your command. Order me around.

C-ute will never be the same without Erika Umeda and Arihara Kanna. I miss you so much, girls. Sniff, sniff. Arihara, you were the light in the tunnel of C-ute’s international career. Love for you united all nations. Now this light is gone. Erika, you were the most popular member of H!P. The decision to graduate broke me utterly. I fell into the black void of liquid darkness where I dwell to this very day.

….. Mommy, just give me the pills, already

Ladybird

Listening to : Frank Sinatra ‘Santa Claus is coming to town’ :O

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Airi and the C-ute backdancers 2009 rankings – Top 5 songs to deflower H!P virgins with

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Meyouu  |  December 22, 2009 at 10:39 PM

    …I don’t know when it’s serious or when its a joke… :S

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  December 23, 2009 at 1:15 PM

      I suppose it’s a good thing XD But all of it was a joke πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 3. More Winter Holiday Eyecandy « International Wota  |  December 23, 2009 at 12:01 PM

    […] Winter picspam with a twist (Nyu chan desu!!!) AKB48 Oku Manami ε₯₯真ε₯ˆηΎŽ Visual Young Sunday – Xmas SPECIAL (The Ultimate Idols) […]

    Reply
  • 4. Meyouu  |  December 24, 2009 at 11:15 AM

    Rararar πŸ˜€
    Frank Sinatra -> Not H!P :E

    Reply
    • 5. ladybird  |  December 24, 2009 at 2:00 PM

      another clue for the craziness of the post XD

      Reply
  • […] Winter picspam with a twist Β« Nyu chan desu!!!. […]

    Reply
  • 7. Kishiko  |  December 26, 2009 at 8:05 PM

    I knew something was wrong here by the second caption, the Maasa one however proved my suspicions.

    Nice and in accordance with the Christmas spirit (I think), I liked this post a lot! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 8. ladybird  |  December 26, 2009 at 9:47 PM

      You’re quite fast πŸ˜€ Yep, Maasa is everything but motherly πŸ˜€
      Thanks, appreciate it. Glad U liked it.

      Reply
  • 9. Pata  |  December 27, 2009 at 9:39 AM

    What’s funny is this sounds like how most people talk on H!O

    Reply
    • 10. ladybird  |  December 27, 2009 at 2:29 PM

      Really? I suppose most hardcore fans talk like that πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 11. Kishiko  |  December 28, 2009 at 1:25 AM

    By the way, could you please update your link to my blog to the new address? Thanks πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • 12. ladybird  |  December 28, 2009 at 2:59 AM

      done. thanks for reminding me πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


