Rii made my day

December 20, 2009 at 8:05 PM Leave a comment

Welcome back fellow H!P lovers 🙂 Some intriguing things happened in our H!P Cafe so I’ll try to keep up  a bit with them.

First things first – I watched a a video with a very self-explanatory (boring) title ‘Sugaya Risako in Hokkaido’. My attitude towards miss Sugaya is quite obvious so you won’t be disappointed/surprised by the content of this review. Lets start with some pluses and be done with it already.

– she doesn’t sing live. God yes, you’re far too generous.

And the rest is silence…

Sunflowers are a good choice for a photobook. They’re girly, sweet and energetic. Everything is fine with the sunflowers. You just chose the wrong girl to act girly, sweet and energetic. A Polish flag dress (should I feel offended Rii? Is it some kinda of a failed revenge or what?) plus a dead-chinchilla-stuck-to-my-head hairstyle just doesn’t blend well.

A bunch of Risako’s famous retarded facial expressions makes my day. She’s either a very talented actress at pulling them or just.. well..

Photobucket

… she’s a natural XD

Rii ‘Do I look stupid in this?’

Cameraman ‘Yep’

*Rii’s goofy laugh* That’s what I call an awkward smile. The eyes say ‘boRIIng’ but she forces her mouth to form a gap of doom. It’s not gonna work. And please explain it to Miyabi ==

Jeez, girl you’ll never learn ==

Okey, Rii I appreciate the improvement but still you’re not there. Let me show you the right path to follow.

That’s how you do it Sugaya. Watch and learn.

WTF is that?! Is it supposed to be sexy?

Photobucket

I mean really. You need a lot of photoshop to get Risako to look decent but to actually make her look even uglier?!

equals

To consider this sexy is to be a deviant.

CAUTION  CAUTION  CAUTION  CAUTION  CAUTION  CAUTION  CAUTION

Risako attempts at sleazy.

scratch the beaver

I KNOW what U think stupid ass wotas

Photobucket

OBSERVE THE BEAVER!!!

I think I need a gastric lavage… immediately.

ladybird

Listening to : Zoku Viyuden ‘Only you’

Entry filed under: Snarky interpretation/Review. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Sekushi Princess – the true story MaiMai is not a jailbait

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


