one good thing about Kanna

September 13, 2009 at 12:52 PM 22 comments

Of course, I overgeneralise a bit πŸ˜€ Don’t throw anything at me XD Anything but cash and naked Airi πŸ˜€

I was re-watching C-ute and Berryz’s joined concert and I noticed something really interesting. During the beginning of Jiriri Kiteru, when girls were dressed in aluminium foil, and I tried my best to ignore Risako, I noticed Kanna’s expression in the background and it was hilarious πŸ˜€

angry Kanna

angry Kanna

Boys and girls, Arihara Kanna is NOT impressed XD I think she muttered ‘fatcow’ instead of her minimal, almost non-existent line πŸ˜€ Aww…I’m warming up to her already. What a pity she’s gone. XD Look more closely.

Risako goes for smexy

Risako goes for smexy

Risako screeches her line

Risako screeches her line

Risako's smug smile. Kanna is NOT impressed

Risako's smug smile. Kanna is NOT impressed

Risako thinks she's AWsome

Risako thinks she's AWsome

Risako erupts in self-love. Kanna is still NOT impressed

Risako erupts in self-love. Kanna is still NOT impressed

WhatΒ  a moment. sniff.

ladybird

Listening to: C-ute ‘One’s LIFE’

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

shocking news! Chinami molested! Aibon, what have you done?!

22 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kishiko  |  September 13, 2009 at 11:42 PM

    Good observation! But the intro about Airi ~ priceless! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  September 13, 2009 at 11:44 PM

      Why thank U very much πŸ˜€ I’m still waiting for her. Sigh

      Reply
      • 3. Kishiko  |  September 14, 2009 at 12:10 PM

        Don’t know if this is the right place to ask, but would you like to exchange links?

        Reply
  • 4. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 1:02 PM

    I would very much like that. Could you send me a link to your site?

    Reply
  • 6. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 1:21 PM

    done πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 7. Kishiko  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:38 PM

      Thanx, I’ll add you today too πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 8. Ada XD  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:17 PM

    rflmaoooo XDDD
    YOU GO KANNA D:!

    ‘how would you like to get this mike in your a**, pervert-chan? πŸ™‚ oh wait, if i do that ._. i won’t get out of this building alive’

    glad to see i`m not the only perv-bait hater around here πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 9. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:21 PM

      Hehe… pervert-chan XD
      We should unite and make a blog Hello!Perv-bait haters ;D

      Reply
      • 10. Kishiko  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:40 PM

        LOL, I also heard her being called Pedo-chan πŸ˜€

        Reply
      • 11. Ada XD  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:44 PM

        cough, she’s called in lots of ways ROFL XDDD
        new hater added to our community? ❀

        Reply
      • 12. Kishiko  |  September 14, 2009 at 3:10 PM

        Nah, I don’t hate Risako πŸ˜› “Hate” is a word I don’t use to describe my feeling towards every member I dislike. It’s limited to two worst members only.

        That said, the thing I do not approve of is her behavior. I do not like the “I am better than the others and you all know it” attitude whether it’s shown by Risako or Yajima or whoever else.

        Reply
  • 13. Ada XD  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:25 PM

    ahaha XDD really? XD

    i`ll angle my blog towards H!P kids too from now on XD
    I`m so mean >: D i feel much better after reading/writing negative rants about cough. rii-chan =)
    XDD

    Reply
    • 14. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:34 PM

      I’m just so sick and tired of front girls who act like they are soo awesome. Risako used to be a nice kid from the beginnings of Berryz and now she got uglier and still hasn’t learnt how to sing. Sayumi and Koha at least developed a stage personality

      Reply
  • 15. Arche-JoIyO  |  September 14, 2009 at 10:48 PM

    Aww Risako hate, do not want *runs*

    Reply
    • 16. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 10:50 PM

      Not really ‘hate’. I would say a ‘tease’ πŸ˜€

      Reply
  • 17. Meyouu  |  September 16, 2009 at 6:09 AM

    I love her expression, makes me wanna write something too.

    btw.
    Stack overflow at line: 1
    Occurs on this page.

    Out of Memory at line: 1
    Occurs at the main page.

    Reply
    • 18. ladybird  |  September 16, 2009 at 1:26 PM

      I don’t know what it means == Could you explain what’s wrong and what should I do with it? Hm.. I wonder how to make my gif play on the page without clicking on it…

      Reply
  • 19. meyouu  |  September 16, 2009 at 10:41 AM

    I think Kanna and i share the same sentiment, I guess I’ll never know…

    Reply
    • 20. ladybird  |  September 16, 2009 at 1:26 PM

      It might be the case πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 21. meyouu  |  September 18, 2009 at 11:13 AM

    Abut the error messages above, its okay now, I used my main browser (the NOT MS-IE).

    And for your gif problems, I think this solves it,

    http://meyouu.wordpress.com/2009/09/18/gif-test/

    And if its not too dirty of a move, could we exchange links? it’s kinda super quiet there.

    Reply
    • 22. ladybird  |  September 18, 2009 at 12:20 PM

      Thanks! I’ll try it! right now I have to visit my friend so I won’t change it. but later I will catch up with everything. You’re already on my blogroll πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories


