Aibon, what have you done?!

September 13, 2009 at 3:25 PM 17 comments

We all have our favourite members. WE cared for them, followed the news and TV shows and wanted to kick Tsunku for not giving them enough lines and screamed like madman when some dumbass criticised them (okay, I’m obviously not like that). I had my Aibon, my W (Double U), my sweet Robokiss and awesome Matsuwa.

double Ai chan desu~~

double Ai chan desu~~

vlcsnap-00014

daburyuden ^^

chu~~

chu~~

Kago and Tsuji were given a really sweet, creative and fun photobook I adore to no end.

spasm

spasm

my desktop wallpaper XD

my desktop wallpaper XD

obligatory Heil

obligatory Heil

nosebleed

nosebleed

And then she got suspended. Twice.

Let me out!!!! ><

Let me out!!!! ><

And presumably went crazy. (I’m NOT talking about her suicide attempt. These matters are extremely delicate.)

Have U seen her photobooks?! Ok, the first one was wet …

faint

faint

sleazy…

eww?

eww?

and weird.

this photo is a plunger away from perfection =='

this photo is a plunger away from perfection =='

It was in a way beautiful. Not in a way we are all used to but still. I can see the vision behind those pictures. I can see how Kago does her best to destroy her pink sugary cutie image of a little puppet manipulated by the H!P machine.

But what about the latest one?Β  Is this PB an epic win? Is Kago portrayed as a mature, magnificent young woman she truly is? *the sound of a record screeching to stop the sound of Risako trying to reach a higher note*

WTF?! I mean … WTF?!!!!!

major WTF?! Ongaku style

major WTF?! Ongaku style

There is a scarce amount of artistic vision in this PB. Fri ruined her career (in her opinion) and she wants a revenge or something. Seriously, this PB is SICK!

you can't be normal after Aa ii na

you can't be normal after Aa ii na

WUT THE HELL?!!! Is she here some kind of a personification of Friday or is she mocking Friday readers? I couldn’t care less. She is a fucking mummy!!!! Surely, there are some less crazy ways of saying what you think about a tabloid, which do not requiring dressing as a mummy with a bare asscrack!!!!!

just spare an explanation

just spare an explanation

Let’s make a little poll. What’s worse:Β  Kago the Mummy’s asscrack or Kago the Mummy’s Monster Nipples?

*gulp*

*gulp*

And than she skips into prettiness and we all sigh in relief.

moar drama

moar drama

Ok, it’s not pretty like really pretty but at least expressive and dynamic.

sweet and sexy

sweet and sexy

Oh, Kago how much I want your happiness and fame. The set in the bedroom resembles the set in her 1st sleazy PB but with a better light and less dirtiness. Me want.

And then…

MOAR drama

MOAR drama

Is it the set of Mad Kago 4? U G L Y

this is how we do it in Kagoland

this is how we do it in Kagoland

This is how tabloids are dealt with in Kagoland. The photos itself are interesting. A lot is happening and I like it but the idea is really silly. C’mon, you can’t blame them for everything. I’m your fan and you’ve got my support but just think about it. We’re the same age and it’s about time to be responsible for your own actions. It’s not kindergarten anymore, sweetheart.

cute

cute

That’s my favourite pic of the whole PB. God, I thought there will be none after going this far. I love her rose cheeks and she looks awesome in red. Even her bun looks great.

maturity at last...

maturity at last...

This pic has the aura of elusive beauty. Amazing how quickly she can change. She re-establishes her persona again and again. Sigh. Why can’t you stay with this one?

oh for God's sake......#%*&

oh for God's sake......#%*&

You just can’t …

?!

?!

be…

Kago Ai vs Friday - 98

serious! Right? RIGHT?!

ladybird

Listening to:Β  Guardians 4 ‘Omakase Guardian’ (I want it subbed! Pretty please?)

Entry filed under: Snarky interpretation/Review. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

one good thing about Kanna Berryz Koubou Concert Tour 2009 Spring – review part 1

17 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Meyouu  |  September 13, 2009 at 10:50 PM

    Honestly, I wanna see more of that, I found the mummy (with the mummy beam canno upgrade). I think I’ll give it a passing, nice W PB, what’s the title?

    Reply
    • 2. ladybird  |  September 13, 2009 at 10:55 PM

      Not sure about the title of W PB. my folder’s name is Nozomi Tsuji & Ai Kago – Tsuji Kago (2002.05.22) if that may help. It is indeed a very nice PB. As for Kago Vs Friday … it’s worth seeing just for the sake of the wtf?! effect. Nothing else. But who knows. You might actually like it.

      Reply
      • 3. Kishiko  |  September 13, 2009 at 11:53 PM

        Yeah, that’s the Tsuji/Kago joint PB, which is sometimes referred to as “Nobu”.

        Reply
  • 4. Joanna  |  September 14, 2009 at 1:43 AM

    If I had monster nipples, I’d wrap myself in bandages and throw paint all over my body as well. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • 5. Joanna  |  September 14, 2009 at 1:44 AM

      Also, regarding this comment: http://www.intlwota.com/metalhead/?p=2268&cpage=1#comment-1668

      SPREAD THE GIRLJIZZ AROUND :D!

      Reply
    • 6. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 1:45 AM

      ROFL I would do exactly the same XD
      What exactly is girljizz? πŸ˜€

      Reply
      • 7. Joanna  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:16 AM

        Let’s meet up and dress up as mummys with our nipples and butts hanging out and throw paint at each other and take photos πŸ˜€ Our photobook would clearly be awesome πŸ˜€

        Girljizz is the essence of life! πŸ˜›

        Reply
  • 8. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:24 AM

    That would be a kickass PB. Hmm.. we could also cover ourselves in hot construction asbestos and roll in brocade.
    Oh, girljizz….when I read it for the first time I thought it was a verb XD But I wasn’t that wrong. I checked jizz in Urban Dict and now I’m fully equipped to use it during my conversation classe at the uni.
    ‘The essence of life. Today I’ll talk about the essence of life. For instance, girljizz is what I call my essence of life.’ πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 9. Joanna  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:33 AM

      You can show your class examples of girljizz πŸ™‚ Do it! Now πŸ˜›

      WE NEED TO MAKE THAT PB :O Plus run around in the rain then slide against a dirty wall with our legs spread and cleavage showing. Classy and sexy! πŸ˜€

      Reply
      • 10. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:39 AM

        Yes.Yes.Yes. πŸ˜€
        We can strike some smexy poses with a toilet paper and a plunger. Boys love it.

        Reply
  • 11. Joanna  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:47 AM

    Get naked in bed together with barely anything covering our bare bodies. This will sell well.

    ..I know it.

    πŸ˜›

    Reply
    • 12. ladybird  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:51 AM

      call me :D~~

      Reply
      • 13. Joanna  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:57 AM

        GIMME YOUR NUMBER, BABY. πŸ˜‰

        Reply
  • 14. NyNy  |  September 16, 2009 at 9:15 PM

    What crazy and freakiness has she done to herself? I worry for your favourite, unfortuantely the first time I found Morning Musume and listened to Sakura Mankai, I didn’t like her but I think of her as one of the greatest members.

    I just wish W didn’t break up and she wasn’t caught up in a scandal.

    My favourite has always been Niigaki Risa. Then Miki Fujimoto. But Eri Kamei has replaced Miki.

    Reply
    • 15. ladybird  |  September 16, 2009 at 9:19 PM

      Risa grew on me with time. She is very kind and lovable. Fujimoto seemed too serious to me. Kamei looks stunning in her recent PB. Oh I wish that Kago would do a breathtaking PB. Right now I enjoy her single and b-side. It’s really good.

      Reply
    • 16. Nia  |  March 27, 2010 at 8:30 AM

      I just think this girl is totally eccentric.I must also ask What crazy

      freakiness has she done to herself? What the HELL. who can

      figure this girl out??? she amazes me all the time.

      Reply
  • 17. Nia  |  March 27, 2010 at 8:26 AM

    This little girl is the hight of eccentricity.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories


