tasty…not really

September 9, 2009 at 3:18 PM 7 comments

Another photo riddle. What do we get after mixing up some strange ice cream with a frilled rag?

Unilever_zapp_150

PLUS

IMG_0103

=

.

.

.

.

.

.

cute_stage_090823_saki_06

A H!Pย  costume!!! Hooray for creativity!!!

ladybird

Listening to: W ‘Furimukanaide’

Entry filed under: Photo riddle. Tags: , , , , , .

Frances and Aiko versus Koha Chii’s 1st Photobook is a ‘do NOT want’

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kishiko  |  September 9, 2009 at 5:41 PM

    LOL an interesting way of putting it ๐Ÿ˜€ This is another good candidate for a “worst H!P outfit” prize!

    Reply
  • 2. ladybird  |  September 9, 2009 at 5:56 PM

    definitely ๐Ÿ˜€ But I’ve seen worse.

    Reply
  • 3. Kishiko  |  September 9, 2009 at 6:27 PM

    True. Don’t you think they’re getting worse? I mean were there so many ugly ones three or four years ago?

    Reply
  • 4. ladybird  |  September 9, 2009 at 6:36 PM

    I wouldn’t say that they’re getting worse with time. During concerts they are some that I like and some that I make me pull my eyes out with a spoon. I think they are pretty consistent with the ugliness and it’s not a compliment at all == I mean, they should learn from their mistakes == Costumes are obviously different from street fashion and it’s extremely easy to go overboard with all the glitter, puffiness and so on. I actually enjoyed the puffy dresses from Berryz and C-ute joined concert. But I would kill the person who made the horrific ‘hat dress’ for Momusu during the Platinum concert :O

    Reply
  • 5. Kishiko  |  September 9, 2009 at 9:09 PM

    Yes, the “hat dress”! I wanted to mention that abomination as an example ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply
  • 6. Siggy  |  September 10, 2009 at 11:11 PM

    lol, i was thinking of Koharu when i saw all the colors XD

    Reply
    • 7. ladybird  |  September 10, 2009 at 11:14 PM

      So true! And I haven’t noticed it ^^’ MY very own head bar consists of those colours ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s just that Zapp ice-cream are actually in my refrigerator right now ๐Ÿ˜€ yummy

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories


