Let the party begin XD

September 4, 2009 at 7:47 PM 1 comment

Hello the world of blogging ๐Ÿ˜€

This is Ladybird ๐Ÿ˜€

Being new to this stuff I’ll just go with the flow. Let us begin with some general info about this blog:

1. English is not my first language. I’m Polish. I deeply apologize for all …yeah, right ๐Ÿ™‚ Just live with the fact that there will be some mistakes. After all, even Tsunku makes mistakes once in a while. If the errors melt your eyes, message me XD

2.ย  Hello Project is my main field of interest. Some jpop or kpop might appear here and then but I can’t promise ^^;

3. I want this blog to be entertaining and funny rather than informative. I believe that there are people better equipped with the knowledge of Japanese to let you know of any event connected with H!P. I will just try to keep up ๐Ÿ˜€

4. I’ll try to review, analyse, mock and appreciate. Bear with me ๐Ÿ™‚

Hmmm…. I think that might be it. Any questions?

Why the hell have you started the blog?

Me: I’veย  always thought about. I have so many ideas to share and here in Poland it’s kinda lonely ;(

But why now?

Me: Just go to wotachat on IW and you’ll see …ย  BUAHAHAHAHAHAHA *evil laugh*

There are so many great blogs out there…

Me:ย  Some fresh blood might be appreciated ๐Ÿ˜€ Besides, I don’t want to compete with anybody.

Are you aware of the fact that you’re talking with yourself?

Me: ….

BONUS RANDOM EYECANDY

dual luv (not TRIPLE) :D

dual luv (not TRIPLE) ๐Ÿ˜€

JunJun luv

JunJun luv
Gotta love Sayu

Gotta love Sayu

Be my riiida :D~~

Be my riiida :D~~

Who are you?

Who are you?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

a thing about honesty

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories


